Beta Sigma Phi in Kincardine
Ontario Canada

There are currently two active chapters of sorority in Kincardine
- Xi Zeta Gamma and Epsilon Alpha.

Members of Xi Zeta are:

President: Linda Stephenson
Vice President: Cathy Ellis
Treasurer: Christine Harkness
Recording/Corresponding Secretary: Kelly Young
Kim Bisson
Gayle Holmberg
Glenys Kennel
Janice Larsen
Lynne Whitaker

Congratulations to our Woman of the Year 2008, Glenys Kennel!

Members of Epsilon Alpha are:

President: Janet Rolufs
Vice president: Jan Kelly
Recording Secretary: Jo-anne Ballantyne
Corresponding Secretary/Extension Officer: Pat Bearss

Pam Adili
Susan Alves
Joanne Ballantyne
Val Bridge-Moll
Jane Davidson
Marion Donnelley
Caroline Gorski
Barbara Goetz
Marg Hill
Marg Lamont
Cathy Luinstra
Alberta Munro
Frances Nixon
Jeanne Paquin
Lynda Smith
Marian Smith
Marg Sussens
Mhairi Walsh
Carol Williams
Milvi Zuch

Congratulations to our Woman of the Year 2007, Mhairi Walsh!



As a group we are dedicated to the ideals of Life, Learning and Friendship.

Please take a moment to sign and read our guestbook.
Or send us an email - we'd love to hear from you!

Members - get all the news right away and sign up for our mailing list!
Click on the link below!

Click to subscribe to kincardinesorority

We sponsor an award for the Kincardine Kippers. See the winners by clicking below.

Roses and Sunflowers
Roses and Sunflowers
are nourished by
Beta Sigma Phi in Kincardine.

Can you make them bloom?

Image courtesy of
Virpi Saarinen.

|| Skip Previous | Previous | Next | Skip Next | Random | List Sites ||

The Beta Sigma Phi Web Ring is owned by
BSP Kincardine.

Want to join the Beta Sigma Phi Web Ring?
[Skip Prev] [Prev] [Next] [Skip Next] [Random] [Next 5] [List Sites]